Omar Barella

Omar Barella

CONSULENTE DEL LAVORO

omar.barella@pro-gea.it
tel. 0296515611
Beatrice Pauselli

Beatrice Pauselli

CONSULENTE TRIBUTARIO

Pinella Attardo

Pinella Attardo

CONTABILITÀ

Federica Migliavacca

Federica Migliavacca

CONTABILITÀ

Simona Guslini

Simona Guslini

CONTABILITÀ

Laura Visigalli

Laura Visigalli

PAGHE

Barbara Tibullo

Barbara Tibullo

PAGHE

Elena Caruso

Elena Caruso

RECEPTION

elena.caruso@pro-gea.it
tel. 0296515621
Pietro Gabba

Pietro Gabba

CONTABILITÀ

pietro.gabba@pro-gea.it
tel. 0296515621
Carmen Giuliano

Carmen Giuliano

CONTABILITÀ

Cattani Elisabetta

Cattani Elisabetta

CONTABILITÀ

Giuseppe Ossoli

Giuseppe Ossoli

CONS. TRIBUTARIO - PRESIDENTE CDA

g.ossoli@pro-gea.it
tel. 0296515611
Annalisa Basilico

Annalisa Basilico

AMMINISTRATIVO

Tatiana Augelli

Tatiana Augelli

CONTABILITÀ

Maria Grazia Appolloni

Maria Grazia Appolloni

CONTABILITÀ

Marco Ossoli

Marco Ossoli

CONTABILITÀ

marco.ossoli@pro-gea.it
tel. 0296515628
Antonia Re

Antonia Re

CONTABILITÀ

antonia.re@pro-gea.it
tel. 0296515644
Lucia Poggiali

Lucia Poggiali

PAGHE

Monica Tibullo

Monica Tibullo

PAGHE

Cristina Falchi

Cristina Falchi

CONTABILITÀ

Eliana Metani

Eliana Metani

AMMINISTRAZIONE

eliana.metani@pro-gea.it
tel. 0296515611
Share This